• Tuesday, 01-20-2004: Well, after my webhost dying on me, I've finally got this site back up! YAY!! My old domain, tho, was lost... but when it's available again, I'll buy it ^_^;; But now my webhost is sitelutions, and my domain is www.miawolf.net. ^_^

  • Tuesday, 09-30-2003: Ok, it's been a while since my site has gotten a big change, but now it has! First of all, the site is now hosted on my own webdomain, www.miawolf.com. Second, each page has been edited so that it's much easier to change domains and such, tho i probably won't have to do that much anymore. Third, the order of pics in the drawing sections has changed. Now the newest will be the first pics seen in the section, and the older pics are at the end of it. Makes it easier to see the newest pics without having to go to the last page and all the way to the bottom. Fourth, added a forum to site. Fifth, added a few lil things, like links and text, and deleted some old links that were not working anymore. Wow, that was a big update! >^..^<

  • Saturday, 08-02-2003: WoW! It took me all nite and morning, but I got a guestbook working with all the fields I want lol. SIGN IT!!! I haven't moved any old posts to it because of the new fields I put in. Plus, I want people to see the new book! So CHECK IT OUT AND SIGN IT! I put a LOT of work into it!

  • Tuesday, 07-29-2003: Moved my sites from all it's MANY servers to one single server. Thank You Scott for hosting my site!! Basic updates.

  • Sunday, 06-01-2003: Uploaded an RF Bio for Escaflowne. :D

  • Wednesday, 05-22-2003: Updated a few small things. Such as the PC Parts page.

  • Friday, 05-16-2003: Updated the photo album finally. Stopped editing so I could clean my ROOM!

  • Thursday, 05-15-2003: Updated most of site.

  • Wednesday, 05-14-2003: Started updating site again. Adding more HTML tags to each page. Uploading more pics for photo album. Adding new drawings. Adding a new photo album section, Weather!

  • Sunday, 04-20-2003: Updated pc parts page.

  • Friday, 04-18-2003: Updated pc parts page and prices. Went to BED!

  • Wednesday, 04-16-2003: Added a link to my pc parts page. It lists wut parts i'm gonna be buyng for my pc, the prices, links to see the stuff, and how much money i have saved up for it. Mostly there for the people who always ask about my PC Specs. *shrugs*

  • Tuesday, 04-15-2003: Uploaded a picture into Other Drawing section. Check It Out!

  • Sunday, 04-13-2003: Did a MAJOR facelift on site. It's no longer PINK! It's now.. Black and Green! It's still the same layout, only the pics have been color inverted, and I mess around with the CSS to get everything else to colors I wanted. Hope this is a lot easier on the eyes!

  • Saturday, 04-12-2003: Uploaded a bio page for another RF Friend. Uploaded more poems by Arcneth.

  • Sunday, 04-06-2003: Uploaded a picture of my lil sis into the family photo album. FUNNY PIC!

  • Tuesday, 04-01-2003: Uploaded a new page for banners to addy my site. Updated index and main.

  • Monday, 03-31-2003: Uploaded some new drawings. Uploaded a 3rd page for Original Drawings.

  • Sunday, 03-30-2003: Created and uploaded a new page to my photo album: Other. Added a pic to the photo album : friends. Played around with code.

  • Thursday, 03-20-2003: Uploaded Metal's Album. Kinda sloppy, tho. I'll re do it at a later date, more than likely. Uploaded Misc Link page.

  • Wednesday, 03-19-2003: Got done with music link page and friend's link page. Uploaded them. Edited a few things around the site. Added a lyric. Uploaded Arc's Poetry.

  • Tuesday, 03-18-2003: Got done with the anime link page. Uploaded it.

  • Monday, 03-17-2003: Got done with the games link page. Uploaded it.

  • Saturday, 03-15-2003: I would have more up, but something has happened to my PC, so I might be slower at getting things up. MIGHT! But anyways, I posted up the remainder of my Photo Album, so it's completely up now! YAY! Now I have to work on my link pages. Hopefully I'll get those all up tomorrow, if I can figure out what's wrong with my pc. >..<

  • Friday, 03-14-2003: Uploaded more photo album pages. All are up except the Other section. That happens to be the biggest photo album section >..<

  • Thursday, 03-13-2003: Uploaded Childhood and Teenage Years sections of Photo Album. Continuing to work on next pages. Uploaded all pics for photo album.

  • Wednesday, 03-12-2003: Working on photo album pages. Uploaded main page. Updated site. Got a NEW guestbook, so if you signed it before, you'll have to sign it again cause those old posts are GONE!

  • Tuesday, 03-11-2003: Finished editing pictures. Created main page for photo album.

  • Monday, 03-10-2003: Edited my photo album pics. Resized a few. Planned out how the photo album will be built.

  • Sunday, 03-09-2003: Uploaded my bio page. Started on next pages and came up with a few ideas to put into motion after most of this site is up. Still thinking on it, tho.

  • Saturday, 03-08-2003: Uploaded even more banners and got the graphic ML and other ML list up. Starting on About section. ^_^

  • Friday, 03-07-2003: Uploaded more banner and got music list page up. Started working on next page.

  • Thursday, 03-06-2003: Uploaded more banners and got random page for ML ads up. Working on next page.

  • Wednesday, 03-05-2003: Uploaded the series page for ML ads. Uploaded all the ads. Lyrics page is as up as it's gonna get for a week or so.

  • Saturday, 03-01-2003: Uploaded bits and pieces of Music section. Some lyrics up. A Bass tab up.

  • Friday, 02-28-2003: Got Metalfans bio page ready to be uploaded. Finished HTML pages for Concert band and Rock band. Working on lyrics text to html conversions and lyric site.

  • Thursday, 02-27-2003: Got 3 Red Faction bio pages up. Got Sims and Final Fantasy wait pages up. Working on Music section now.

  • Wednesday, 02-26-2003: Got whole Red Faction site up. Started working on other parts of site.

  • Tuesday, 02-25-2003: Uploading files for Red Faction site. Still working on Red Faction pages. Got a few pages up.

  • Monday, 02-24-2003: Got the Red Faction main page up. Uploaded most of the screenshots. Edited html.

  • Sunday, 02-23-2003: Continuing with updating of site. Started on creating RF screenshot pages to work with new layout. Sorted RF pics. Started renaming pics. Edited a few pages. Plan on having Red Faction pages up quite soon.

  • Saturday, 02-22-2003: Began updating complete site! Using first layout, Illusions, DLed from online. Changed format of pages within sections Home and Drawings, reorganized page content. Contemplating the pinkishness tho. ^_^()

  • Tuesday, 12-10-2002: Updating my photo album. Uploading the pictures and messed with the counters for it. Half is up, other half will be up within 3 days...

  • Friday, 11-22-2002: Added a few pics to my photo album, finally. Changed a flashbutton to accomodate for where my photo album will be hosted.

  • Sunday, 11-03-2002: After much consideration, gave up on the idea of pull down menus, since I don't need to clutter the site with 2 different ways to get around o_O. Added a few extra pages, moved files to different servers so I can fit everything, re-did the drawings page, put site back up after a week or so of it being offline, and just did some overall updating. ^_^

  • Sunday, 10-13-2002: Updated the intro page to the Red Faction Screenshots. Changed the update date format to be unison. Considering putting Pulldown menus back up for navigation for those who can't see the flash. o_O

  • Monday, 10-07-2002: Scanned and posted up three new drawings on the Drawings page. Made thumbnails on Drawings page all the same size to keep things even.

  • Saturday, 10-05-2002: Updated my links page! And added this update section to Home. After a day of having pulldown menus for site navigation, abolished it. Added flash navbar to top and bottom of pages. Edited a few misspells and links. Renamed a few files. Took out useless HTML tags.

  • Friday, 10-04-2002: Got this site linked up together and up for the world to see!